

## **Department Details**

Department name:	City Council
Туре:	Primary Legislative Body
Meeting time:	9:00 AM
Meeting location:	Council Chambers (In Person and/or Electronic)
Primary contact:	
Description	

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Annalisa Perea	President	12/15/2022	12/31/2026	
Mike Karbassi	Vice President	8/22/2019	12/31/2024	
Miguel Angel Arias	Councilmember	1/1/2023	12/31/2026	
Tyler Maxwell	Councilmember	1/1/2023	12/31/2029	
Luis Chavez	Councilmember	1/10/2019	1/2/2026	
Garry Bredefeld	Councilmember	1/1/2023	12/31/2024	
Nelson Esparza	Councilmember	1/10/2019	1/1/2028	